Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Annette LeBlanc

Annette LeBlanc

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette LeBlanc
"We love John Smith and his excellent staff. They are the best insurance agent that we have ever used."
Profile photo of Avery C

Avery C

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avery C
"Wonderful, friendly, and patient staff! Explained everything to me in a very easily understandable way, and answered all my questions and concerns quickly and helpfully!"
Profile photo of Rusty Bragg

Rusty Bragg

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Bragg
"Very responsive & quick to answer any questions. My parents did business here, I've been doing business for over 25 years. No nonsense & professional!"
Profile photo of Mark Dickerson

Mark Dickerson

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Dickerson
"If I could list the top customer service - do what they say company I have EVER been associated with, it would be John Smith and State Farm. After a total loss of an apartment due to a fire, without sounding cliche, John Smith and State Farm took the lead in doing everything possible to take a tragedy into something liveable. If you are thinking of insurance, forget the silly Emu or the lizard and go with a true professional. They worked to make a life wrecking event into a tolerable way forward. Call them today!!"
Profile photo of Brad B Bixler

Brad B Bixler

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad B Bixler
"John and his staff are easy to do business with. I received insurance quotes quickly and got bound coverage shortly thereafter. If you want efficient service and great rates for your insurance needs don't miss out by not calling John Smith at State Farm."
Profile photo of Michael Connor

Michael Connor

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Connor
"We love working with John and his staff. Vicki is my favorite to talk to, she is always happy and helpful."
Profile photo of Bobby V

Bobby V

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby V
"Great well established insurance agent. Stopped there today to update my insurance. Gracy handled it all. She is very professional knowledgeable and personable, truly the best of the best. She saved me a good amount of money by bundling."
Profile photo of Beth Abbate

Beth Abbate

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Abbate
"Tucker was very helpful! Working with him to get my insurance set up with my new car was a breeze!"
Profile photo of Ashley Brown

Ashley Brown

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Brown
"Excellent staff. Very helpful individuals as well as consistent. #GoStateFarm"
Profile photo of Juliette Denmark

Juliette Denmark

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Juliette Denmark
"Been my insurance company since 2012. Victoria is the best. John Smith is also caring and attentive to his customers."
Profile photo of Nirav (Nirav)

Nirav (Nirav)

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nirav (Nirav)
"Been with them for car and renter's insurance for 3 years and they always have prompt and professional service. Really great customer service and friendly people that go out of their way to help."
Profile photo of Angie Mack

Angie Mack

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Mack
"Love, Love, Love Ms. Vicky, she was there to help me out at the last minute!"
Profile photo of Giulia Nunes

Giulia Nunes

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Giulia Nunes
"Vicky is amazing! She is very helpful and truly cares about what you need! Definitely would recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jim Hood

Jim Hood

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Hood
"Best Insurance agent ever!"
Profile photo of Juliette Denmark

Juliette Denmark

October 22, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Juliette Denmark
"Place smelled, service was poor"
Profile photo of Terri Kilgore

Terri Kilgore

June 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Kilgore
"My insurance company"
Profile photo of Linda Williams

Linda Williams

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Williams
"Nobody want to give up their money for temporary car insurance but we got to have it and why not go to somewhere with somebody love yet Show Your Love Can I show you love"
Profile photo of Maria Elena Jimenez

Maria Elena Jimenez

December 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Elena Jimenez
"So nice and sweet! Love the customer service♥️💯💯"
Profile photo of Nicole Kalogitonas

Nicole Kalogitonas

June 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Kalogitonas
"John & Vicki are amazing! I originally flipped over to them in 2015 after having a major accident and my past provides going up a ridiculous amount. I love that they are just down the street from my job and home. They remember things about my personal life... birthdays, drama and new adventures. Which makes them feel like family and not just another company that is only interested in me paying them money. In 2017 convince. My job to also change their plan over to John and his team and was given Vicki as my agency. She is truly a joy to work with. I can text, email or show up at random with issues, questions or just to say hi and she is always a pleasure to speak and work with. Plus she loves owls & lambs :) I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for someone that wants to of course save money but someone that wants to be more then just a number."
Profile photo of bg curry

bg curry

April 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by bg curry
"so nice and they have good service"
Profile photo of Lindsae Echols

Lindsae Echols

June 4, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsae Echols
"We love Vicki at the John Smith agency! She goes above and beyond what is required! Definitely recommend them for all your insurance needs!"